Nuværende medlemmer

Allan Johansenn

aj@pvj.dk 

Bengt Burkal 

bengt.burkal@mail.dk

Bent Lyhne 

bent@lyhne-vvs.dk

 

Cees Kuypers 

ck@kamelhuset.dk

 

Christian Thomsen 

ct@danskgummi.dk  

 

Chris(topher) Fløe 

chris@floesvenningsen.dk 

Flemming Paasch 

fpa@easyfood.as 

Hans Junker 

kolding@junkermarked.dk 

Ivan Christensen 

ic@outlook.dk 

Jan Kirkely 

den.gyldne.hane@mail.dk 

Jesper W. Jensen 

jj@tora.dk      

 

Johnny Krogh 

familien.krogh@mail.tele.dk

 

Jørgen Lynggaard 

j.ly@mail.dk

Jørn Pedersen 

post@j-pedersen.dk 

Kaj Herse   

herse@stofanet.dk

Knud Erik Langhoff

Borgmester@kolding.dk

Knud Majgaard Jensen 

klj@autocentralen.com

Lars Blak 

lars@its.dk 

Leif Klidsbjerg

lk@midspar.dk

Martin Broberg 

m.b.broberg@gmail.com

Martin Bruun 

plantecenter@mail.dk

Michael Duus

md@sampartner.dk

Mogens Kyed 

mogens.kyed@gmail.com

Morten Strøh 

ms@themokkacafe.dk 

Niels Buus

lbuus@stofanet.dk 

Ole Hübner 

mr.hubner@c.dk 

 

Ole Møller Hansen 

ole.moller.hansen@smurfitkappa.dk

 

Ole Pihl 

op@km.dk 

 

Ole Strøh 

ole@stroh.dk/os@stp.dk

Otto Skak 

os@ssbad.dk

Paul C. Jepsen

paul.c.jepsen@gmail.com 

Paul Vilfred Johansen 

pvj@pvj.dk

 

Peder Juelsgaard Madsen 

pm@koldingfjord.dk

Peer Plougmann 

sales@el-spareskinnen.dk 

Per Bødker Andersen 

per@bodker.org

Poul Ankjær 

paj@fjordvejen.dk

Steen Krogh 

steenkrogh56@gmail.com 

Teddy Schønberg 

teddy.schonberg@mail.dk

Tommy Toft 

tt@form3.dk  

Torben Jensen Lorentzen

tjl@mejeriet.dk